Stove Testimonials


Customers share their experiences with us…

We want to know about your shopping experience with us! Please e-mail us with your comments and we will add them to this page.

 

 

6th September 2011.  Mrs J Stanley, YO12, Yorks

“Just had my new Firefox 5 fitted by the Leeds Stove Centre yesterday. I’m over the moon with both the stove and the installation. Roll on the cold!”

 

 

8th September 2011.  Nathan Lyons, LS12,Yorks

“I bought a Gas-fired Gallery Collection Tiger. Just had it fitted by a family friend  and this is one awesome piece of kit! For a comparitively small stove, it boots out some right heat. Great price and was in stock.”

 

 

19th September 2011. Phil Maloney, SO16, Hants

“Thank You. I bought the Broseley Canterbury and the experience has been brilliant. From not knowing I could have a stove for definite and the advice you gave me, I am delighted with this gas stove. The delivery guys were really helpful and the price was extremely competitive. Thanks again”

 

 

3rd October 2011. J N Mills, CF31, Mid Glam

” Living in Bridgend, it gets quite cold in the winter and we are used to an open fire but the Valor Ridlington we purchased from you is fantastic. It gets extremely hot and was sooooooo cheap. Good service and I would happily recommend you”

 

 

7th October 2011. Mr  McCormack, NN3, Northants

“Convinced by the website, your friendly sales staff and the testimonials published here, I was happy to purchase my stove from you. I am pleased to state that the stove is now installed and working fine and I would like to thank you for your technical help and advice.”

 

 

12th October 2011.  Paul Heaton, LU4, Herts

“I commend your service and would willingly refer all potential customers to use your company.  I am extremely pleased with my log burner and have just had it installed in time for the winter. To all potential customers reading this review, I would state that there was an initial delay, but this was due to the manufacturers’ and I was informed immediately by the sales team, who have kept me well informed. Five stars.”

 

 

20th October 2011.  J M G, EH25, Midlothian

“Great price, great website with great detail, great delivery boys…….just great. lol”

 

 

31st October 2011.  M.J., S20, S. Yorks

“I didn’t have the luxury of a flue or chimney in my home, but the balanced flue gas stove you installed today is beautiful. The fireplace I purchased from your showroom looks breathtaking and I am so looking forward to showing this off. Happy Hallowen” 

 

 

7th November 2011.  Mr J J Williamson, BD16, Yorks

“Just a quick line to thank you for my beautiful stove. Installed by your engineer yesterday and i am so delighted. I was delightfully warm last night and although your chap gave me some really good advice, i think I need to read the Users Guide. Thank you once again.”

 

 

15th November 2011.  Kate, ST14, Staffs

“WOW. Got my log burner installed this morning and am now queen of all i prevail. Absolutely love it.”

 

 

24th November 2011.  Mr R Kingsley, CO3, Essex

“Living in a smoke controlled area, I had to purchase a DEFRA approved stove. I apologise for the numerous telephone calls I made to your showroom, but it was certainly valuable as I am delighted with my final choice. Thank you for your patience”

 

 

15th January 2012.  Mrs C K, LS12, Yorkshire

“Thanks for making my Christmas feel truly traditional. The family love my stove and see attached photo of us all sat around it, like something of a Dickens novel”

 

 

4th March 2012.  Jack Mclellan, PO8, Hants

“Your driver was brilliant. I explained I couldn’t help but he didn’t mind at all. It is ready for my plumber now. Thank you.”

 

 

26th May 2012.  J C G, NR12, Norfolk

“Told all our friends about your service. We hear so many horror stories, its nice to find a reputable company”

 

 

13th July 2012.  Mr P Harris, G16, City of Glasgow

“Good service, good prices. Thats all we ask and thats what we received”

 

 

21st August 2012.  Mrs J McDonagh, LS17, Yorkshire

“Wonderful. I enjoyed shopping for mny stove as much as I enjoy looking at the finished product. Your team are delightful and the stone fireplace is a joy”

 

 

9th October 2012.  P T , S31, South Yorkshire

“Brill! Thanks for all the advice and your fitters have done a great job. Anyone reading this, get your stove from Leeds Stove Centre.”

 

 

18th October 2012.  Mr J Young,  IV31, Scotland

“Fantastic service. Quick delivery and as ordered. Thank you.”

 

 

4th November 2012.  S.D, HU8, Humberside

“Brilliant. My Yeoman stove has been fitted, just in time for bonfire night, lol.Thanks to Steve and the gang at Leeds Stove Centre.”

 

 

19th November 2012. Mr & Mrs K Gardener, SK12, Greater Manchester

“I am delighted with both the product and the service that I have received from Leeds Stoves. “

 

 

22nd December 2012. Miss S Curtis, DE12, Derbyshire

“What a helpful company. They have been a dream assisting me in my choice and installation concerns. I recommend this company 100%.  Merry Xmas”

 

 

5th January 2013. T.J., LS9, Yorkshire

“What a success my Christmas was……thanks guys. Lovely and Xmassy (is that a word?) thanks to my new stove.”

 

 

19th January 2013.  Jamie Collins, LS12,Yorks

“Just a quick one – thanks”

 

 

28th January 2013.  Mrs C Bevin, SA17, Camarthenshire

“At Last! And just in time for the cold weather. It was worth the wait. See attached pictures of my beautiful stove”

 

 

1st February 2013.  D.D. Grant, LS9,Yorks

“Your fitters are so funny, they had me laughing all day. It took the pain out of paying the balance due, lol”

 

 

9th February 2013.  James Burnett, YO12,Yorks

“If you ignore the fact that it sounds like an extra from Doctor Who, the Varde Ovne Aura 11 is the most contemporary stove I could locate at a reasonable price. Beautifully crafted and surprisingly hot for a 5 kilowatt stove.I recommend Leeds Stove Centre to everyone”

 

 

16th March 2013.  G Sykes , Wakefield, WF13, Yorks

“I have told all my friends and family to go to your website or shop and they love my stove”

 

 

4th April 2013.  Marion, NN12, Northants

“far quicker than I expected. What a lovely surprise when you called to say my delivery would be next day. I now have my Firefox installed”

 

 

19th April 2013.  Mrs Dunn , LS13, Yorks

“Thanks Craig. What a joy to have such a lovely business right on my doorstep with great service and a really good team.If ti was Ebay I’d give you 5 stars”

 

 

28th May 2013.  Caroline McGuire , WS14,  Staffs

“Fast, honest and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.”

 

 

8th June 2013. P.S. M. , LS15, W.Yorks

“i am delighted with my stove, thank you. I was getting worried about the delivery, but your man (Steve?) was very reassuring. Alls well and so am I”

 

30th June 2017. Natasha Hartigan. Leeds. W. Yorks

“Absolutely amazing, we are the most recent competition winners. Excellent efficient service, really great guys and beautiful end product. We are over the moon. Thank you leeds stove centre”

 

 

Online Testimonial Form

Simply fill in the following form and click ‘Submit Testimonial’ to send it to our staff.

Your Details

Enter your contact details here. Unless stated, all fields are required.

Your Testimonial

Enter your testimonial here.

Send Testimonial

If you are happy with your message and have entered your contact details, click here to send your testimonial to our staff.